About / Contact Us / Login / My Account / Shopping cart
#eWebTopPaneTopLinksCellTable { float: right; margin: 90px 0px 10px; width: 340px; border:0px solid blue; } #eWebTopPaneTopLinksCell { border:0px solid red; } #headerBanner2{ float: left; margin-top: -120px; text-align: center; width: 100%; padding-top:5px; }
About AFCI
Board of Directors
Bylaws
Contact Us
Hall of Fame
Industry Awards
Partner With Us
Policy Governance
Privacy Policy
Staff


Staff


President & Chief Executive Officer 

Mark Hill
(201)835-1201
mhill@afci.global

 

Vice President of Finance & Administration 


Todd Baker
(201)835-1208
tbaker@afci.global


 
Vice President of Events & Education
 

Andria Gibbon, CEM 
(201)835-1231
AGibbon@afci.global



Executive Director of AFCI-UK 

Craig De Souza
44 1206 364977
craig@afci.uk



Senior Director of Marketing & Research 

Keri Cunningham
(201)835-1229
kcunningham@afci.global



Director of Membership
 

Jason Baum
(201)835-1218
jbaum@afci.global


 

Director of Governance & Human Resources 

Lidia Diaz, SHRM-CP
(201)835-1215
ldiaz@afci.global

 

Director of Business Development


Christopher Komeshok
(201)835-1204
ckomeshok@afci.global

 

Director of Sales & Sponsorships 

Nadine Schwartz
(201)835-1203
nschwartz@afci.global

 
 
Manager of Events & Education 


 

Raquél-Alexa Brizzi
(201)835-1205
rbrizzi@afci.global


Assistant Manager of Accounting

Alison Muldoon
(201)835-1206
amuldoon@afci.global

Sales Coordinator 

Donna Cennimo
(201)835-1217
dcennimo@afci.global



Membership Coordinator

Linda Wolf
(201)835-1232
lwolf@afci.global