About / Contact Us / Login / My Account / Shopping cart
#eWebTopPaneTopLinksCellTable { float: right; margin: 90px 0px 10px; width: 340px; border:0px solid blue; } #eWebTopPaneTopLinksCell { border:0px solid red; } #headerBanner2{ float: left; margin-top: -120px; text-align: center; width: 100%; padding-top:5px; }
About AFCI
Board of Directors
Bylaws
Contact Us
Hall of Fame
Industry Awards
Partner With Us
Policy Governance
Privacy Policy
Staff


Staff

 
 
Interim Executive Director
 
  Janet Rapp
(312) 673-5769
jrapp@afci.global
 
 
Executive Director of AFCI-UK 
 

Craig De Souza
44 1206 364977
craig@afci.uk



 

 
Director of Membership & Marketing
 

Jason Baum
(312) 673-5428
jbaum@afci.global



 
 
Sr. Operations & Membership Associate
 
  Peter Cartwright
(312) 673-4940
pcartwright@afci.global
 
 
Marketing Manager
 
  Kate Purdy
(202) 367-2387
kpurdy@afci.global
 
Marketing Coordinator
 
  Nikki Bartoloni
(312) 673-5445
nbartoloni@afci.global
 
Director, Education & Learning Services
 
  Lydia Kamicar
(312) 673-5725
lkamicar@afci.global
 
 
Trade Show Director
 
  Benjamin Rabe
(312) 673-4903
brabe@afci.global
 
 
 
Trade Show Manager
 
  Jackie Janus
(312) 673-4785
jjanus@afci.global
 
 
 
Convention Manager
 
  Tara Gray
(312) 673-5358
tgray@afci.global
 
 
 
Sales Manager
 
  Kris King
(312) 673-5505
sales@afci.global 
 
 
Sr. Manager of Finance & Accounting
 
  Alexia Malamis
(312) 673-5832
amalamis@smithbucklin.com
 
 
 
Coordinator of Finance & Accounting
 
  Tyler Cockroft
(312) 673-5396
tcockroft@smithbucklin.com 
 
 
ITS Director
 
  Denis Janis
(312) 673-4789
djanis@smithbucklin.com
 
 
 
ITS Sr. Coordinator
 
  Patrick J. Goar
(312) 673-5584
pgoar@smithbucklin.com